Our Board

The current members of the Cherry Lodge Cancer Care Board are:

Joint Chairpersons
Sarah Armitage
Dr Katherine Edwards

Cathy Braddish
Graeme Gibson
Carol McCalla
Ruth Midgley

Honorary Treasurer
Carole Manning

Our Founder

Dr Margaret Clark, our Founder, resigned in 2023 after 27 years as Chairman and Trustee of Cherry Lodge, with effect from 1st January 2024

Our Patrons

The current Patrons of Cherry Lodge Cancer Care are:

Janet Doyle Blunden
Lady Pamela Kalms OBE
Dame Helen Mirren
Aubrey Rose CBE
Julia Somerville
Theresa Villiers

Medical Patrons
Mr Muhamed Al-Dubaisi
Dr Philippa Curran
Dr Sian Davies
Dr Rob Glynne-Jones
Dr Andy Nicol
Professor Hilary Thomas
Professor Stephen West
Dr Robert Winter

Cherry Lodge Cancer Care. logo